Aug 18

WWUF 97.7


R5 & Fifth Harmony
Saturday May 3, 2014 8:00 PM
R5 and Fifth Harmony are performing as a double-header at Wild Adventures on May 3, 2014. R5 is an American pop rock band which consists of five members including Ross Lynch of Disney Channel’s Austin & Ally. In 2013, R5 was nominated for two Radio Disney Music Awards and one Teen Icon Award.
Fifth Harmony, formed on the second season of The X Factor, is an American girl group which was voted “Next Breakout Star” by Popdust Magazine andwon two Teen Icon Awards in 2013.General concert seating is included with a 2014 Season Pass or park admission. Reserved seats are an additional cost to park admission and are available NOW online, by phone at 229-219-7080 or at the park.

Buy Reserved Seats NOW
Get your 2014 Season Pass NOW to see R5, Fifth Harmony and other all-star artists FREE with your Season Pass!
Buy Now!


Latest Waycross, Georgia, weather conditions and forecast


  1. austin says:

    Love the new format!! the waycross has been needing this for a long time. thankyou, i can finally listen to the radio again!! Love the saturday 80′s

  2. Heather says:

    Best station in South Georgia, Don’t Change A Thing.

Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect.